Western Womens Lacrosse League
Chico State Wildcats Santa Clara Broncos UC Berkeley Bears UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos UCLA Bruins USC Trojans Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils San Diego State Aztecs U San Diego Toreros Humboldt State Lumberjacks Nevada, Reno Wolf Pack San Jose State Spartans Sonoma State Seawolves Stanford Cardinal UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs Biola Eagles CSU Fullerton Titans CSU Long Beach Prospector Loyola Marymount Lions Pepperdine Waves UNLV Rebels Concordia University Eagles CSU San Marcos Cougars Grand Canyon Antelopes Northern Arizona Lumberjacks UC Irvine Anteaters UC San Diego Tritons Cal Poly B Mustangs UC Davis B Aggies UC Irvine B Anteaters UC Santa Barbara B Gauchos UCLA B Bruins Cal State Northridge Matadors

   Contacts—League Officers

WWLL Executive Committee

Title Name Telephone Email
Commissioner Eric Valois 805-205-3690 evalois824@gmail.com
Secretary Kim Koltun (310) 346-2620 kimkoltun@yahoo.com
Treasurer Blair Evans 415-279-3538 mblairevans@gmail.com
Divisional Assistant Commissioners
Division 1 - North Jessica Paige 408-857-5666 jessicapaige@scuwlax.org
Division 1 - Central Claire Kingston (510) 289-9695 claire.kingston3@gmail.com
Division 1 - South Stephanie Albee 810-407-4373 stephanie.n.albee@gmail.com
Division 2 - North Marissa Farhani (408) 896-0093 mfarhani@ucsc.edu
Division 2 - Central Colleen Sammons (650) 888-1220 colleen.a.sammons@biola.edu
Division 2 - South Megan Guilfoyle 949-579-0197 megan.guilfoyle32@gmail.com
B Division Mimi Pepin (858) 335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
All-league Coordinators
Division 1 Meg Eremita (860) 214-9247 eremitamegan@gmail.com
Division 2 Ryan Brent (949) 231-0014 ryan.brent@cui.edu
B Division Danielle Helm (916) 770-0260 Dhelm@umail.ucsb.edu
Assistant Commissioners of Umpires and Officials
North Eleni Rodgers 831-566-3356 elenirodgers@gmail.com
South Stephanie Svetik-Haley 909-626-5769 ssvetlik@gmail.com
Other
Development Chair Kelly Miller (480) 326-4910 Kmilly1990@gmail.com
WCLA Roster Liason Paige Lin 650-804-9022 paigelin7@gmail.com
Commissioner Ex-Officio Jennifer Lee 831-277-2127 jtlee2@gmail.com


Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services