Western Womens Lacrosse League
Saint Mary's College Gaels Santa Clara Broncos UC Berkeley Bears UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos UCLA Bruins USC Trojans Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils Grand Canyon Antelopes San Diego State Aztecs U San Diego Toreros Chico State Wildcats Humboldt State Lumberjacks Nevada, Reno Wolf Pack Sonoma State Seawolves Stanford Cardinal UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs Biola Eagles Cal Poly B Mustangs CSU Fullerton Titans CSU Long Beach Prospector Pepperdine Waves UNLV Rebels Concordia University Eagles CSU San Marcos Cougars Northern Arizona Lumberjacks UC Irvine Anteaters UC San Diego Tritons UCLA B Bruins Cal State Northridge Matadors Loyola Marymount Lions San Jose State Spartans Sierra Nevada College Sierra Nevada College

   Contacts—League Officers

WWLL Executive Committee

Title Name Telephone Email
Commissioner Devon Combe devoncombe@gmail.com
Secretary Jane Kingston sjkingst@calpoly.edu
Treasurer Blair Evans 415-279-3538 mblairevans@gmail.com
Divisional Assistant Commissioners
Division 1 - North Abby Lewis abbylewis132@gmail.com
Division 1 - Central Karina Yamasaki karinayamasaki@gmail.com
Division 1 - South Phoebe Woolson phoebewoolson@gmail.com
Division 2 - North Brooke Smailes 805-338-3438 bsmailes@nevada.unr.edu
Division 2 - Central Mimi Pepin mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
Division 2 - South Samrah Abbasi (310) 845-5014 ssabbasi@uci.edu
All-league Coordinators
Division 1 Avery Knight averyknight4@gmail.com
Division 2 Bridget Mcelligott bmcellig@uci.edu
Assistant Commissioners of Umpires and Officials
David Woodson dwoodsonlax@gmail.com
Other
Development Chair Juliann Carroll Juliann@5carrolls.com
WCLA Roster Liason Tracy Gallihugh Tracy.Gallihugh@gcu.edu
Commissioner Ex-Officio Eric Valois 805 205 3690 evalois824@gmail.com


Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services