Western Womens Lacrosse League
Chico State Wildcats Santa Clara Broncos UC Berkeley Bears UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos UCLA Bruins USC Trojans Arizona Wildcats Arizona State Sun Devils San Diego State Aztecs U San Diego Toreros Humboldt State Lumberjacks Nevada, Reno Wolf Pack San Jose State Spartans Sonoma State Seawolves Stanford Cardinal UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs Biola Eagles CSU Fullerton Titans CSU Long Beach Prospector Loyola Marymount Lions Pepperdine Waves UNLV Rebels Concordia University Eagles CSU San Marcos Cougars Grand Canyon Antelopes Northern Arizona Lumberjacks UC Irvine Anteaters UC San Diego Tritons Cal Poly B Mustangs UC Davis B Aggies UC Irvine B Anteaters UC Santa Barbara B Gauchos UCLA B Bruins Cal State Northridge Matadors

   2016 Playoffs

Western Women's Lacrosse League Championships

UCSB is hosting the 2016 WWLL Championships.

It is a three division, sixteen team tournament (Division One, Division Two and B Division Championships).

  • Date: Saturday and Sunday, April 16 - 17, 2016
  • Location: UCSB RecCen Turf Fields and Harder Stadium - directions
  • Game Schedule: - click here
  • UCSB Facility Use Waiver Page 1: - click here
  • UCSB Facility Use Waiver Page 2: - click here
The event location is sponsored by Brine Lacrosse, Inc. Balls, goals & nets are generously provided by Brine for all lacrosse events at UCSB.

Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services