Western Womens Lacrosse League
Saint Mary's College Gaels Santa Clara Broncos UC Berkeley Bears UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos UCLA Bruins USC Trojans Arizona Laxcats Arizona State Sun Devils Grand Canyon Antelopes San Diego State Aztecs Chico State Wildcats Humboldt State Lumberjacks Nevada, Reno Wolf Pack San Jose State Spartans Sonoma State Seawolves Stanford Cardinal UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs Biola Eagles Cal Poly B Mustangs Cal State Northridge Matadors CSU Long Beach 'The Beach' Pepperdine Waves UCLA B Bruins UNLV Rebels Concordia University Eagles CSU Fullerton Titans CSU San Marcos Cougars Fullerton College Hornets Northern Arizona Lumberjacks U San Diego Toreros UC Irvine Anteaters UC San Diego Tritons

   Contacts—Team

Division 1 - North Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Saint Mary's College
Head Coach Tom Perry 925-389-7459 tjp5@stmarys-ca.edu
Team Contact Team E-Mail Address 925-631-4949 womenslacrosse@stmarys-ca.edu
Director of Club Sports Phil DeTonnancourt 925-631-6294 pad2@stmarys-ca.edu
Santa Clara
President Caroline Pierret 817-901-6024 cpierret@scu.edu
Coach Open
Club Sports Director Kathryn Hutchings 408-554-5480 krhutchings@scu.edu
UC Berkeley
Coach Eileen Johnson 650-906-6008 eileenjohnson@berkeley.edu
President Andrea Zak-Lee calclublacrosse@gmail.com
President Zia Bajwa calclublacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Club Director Katie Fletcher Carlson 510-325-9890 kfletcher@berkeley.edu
UC Davis
Team Contact Team E-Mail Address 530-752-2027 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
President Alyssa Vargas 760-975-7278 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Recreation Office Coordinator Bre Cano 530-752-2027 blcano@ucdavis.edu


Division 1 - Central Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal Poly
President Saylor Nelson 208-914-5658 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Saylor Nelson 208-914-5658 calpolylax@gmail.com
Vice President Cate Goodman 925-818-9523 calpolylax@gmail.com
Treasurer Fiona Boyle 858-386-2832 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Sarah Hawkins 805-756-7009 shawki06@calpoly.edu
UC Santa Barbara
Coach Open
President Emily Schule 760-685-3313 ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Abby Laing ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Galina Isayeva ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Club Coordinator Courtney Kraemer 813-504-2030 ckraemer@ucsb.edu
UCLA
Coach Open
President / Game Contact Katie Raynor 650-464-6082 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Vice President Charlotte Hussey 203-945-8738 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Brian Smith 310-206-8338 brsmith@recreation.ucla.edu
USC
Co-President Catherine Belveal 610-246-3748 belveal@usc.edu
Co-President / Game Contact Anika Adzich (408) 886-8093 adzich@usc.edu
Vice-President Taylor Roberts (864) 915-0103 president.uscwlax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Jason Moran 213-821-2522 moranjas@usc.edu


Division 1 - South Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Arizona
Coach Open ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
President Stephanie Lundine 480-528-7096 ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
Vice President Meredith Gnezda 614-601-0091 mmg1@email.Arizona.edu
Arizona State
Head Coach Ivy Richey 480-628-8366 irichey@asu.edu
Co-President Raquel Moore 309-846-9267 rbmoore2@asu.edu
Co-President Sarah Minton 602-679-3331 scminton@asu.edu
Grand Canyon
Head Coach Tracy Ramirez 517-290-8247 tracy.ramirez@gcu.edu
San Diego State
Point of Contact / President Sophia Koch 518-779-4077 sdsuwomensclublax@gmail.com
Head Coach Dave Christensen 858-663-7280 bigwavedave@san.rr.com
Asst Coach Denise Yee 408-858-4492 denise.n.yee@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Dejuan Benford 619-594-4280 dejuan.benford@sdsu.edu


Division 2 - North Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Chico State
Head Coach Ezra Galvin (310)248-0548 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
President Lizeth Moreno 4086052457 Ljmoreno@mail.csuchico.edu
Game Contact Lizeth Moreno 4086052457 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Kendall Ross 530-898-5348 kross6@csuchico.edu
Humboldt State
Coach Cris Jones 612-385-3018 kjonsey32@hotmail.com
President Greta Roberts 406-871-0332 gwr25@humboldt.edu
Vice-President Kiya Guire 619-820-9735 kig10@humboldt.edu
Team Contact Team E-Mail Address hsuwlax@humboldt.edu
Club Sports Director Jan Henry 707-826-5965 jan.henry@humboldt.edu
Nevada, Reno
President Audrey Ulitchny 702-622-0719 aulitchny@gmail.com
Vice President Audrey Ulitchny 702-622-0719 aulitchny@gmail.com
Game Contact Elaine Mangini 650-867-0358 nevadawomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Sheena Harvey 775-682-7173 sheenah@unr.edu
San Jose State
President & Game Contact Marissa Hernandez 510-709-9225 womenslacrosse@sjsusports.com
Vice President Open
Treasurer Gabriella Keil 510-331-4444 womenslacrosse@sjsusports.com
Club Sports Director Winston Adams 408-924-6345 charles.adams@sjsu.edu
Sonoma State
President Veronica Sandoval ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Kelsey Gomez-Fowers ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Head Coach Melissa Hazelton ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Clubs Advisor Mike Dominguez 707-664-3949 dominguezm@sonoma.edu
Stanford
President Claire Rosenfeld 503-756-5254 clairero@stanford.edu
Vice President Olivia Fu 949-293-3703 oliviafu@stanford.edu
President Celia Tandon 412-925-5376 ctandon@stanford.edu
Scheduling Coordinator Athena Chang 408-643-1161 athenayc@stanford.edu
Financial Officer Mica Dowe 760-840-7337 micadowe@stanford.edu
Club Sports Director Christian Obando obando@stanford.edu
UC Santa Cruz
President Chloe Brown 858-395-4946 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
President Polette Garrido 213-361-8797 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Clint Angus 831-459-4017 cangus@ucsc.edu


Division 2 - Central Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Biola
Coach Josh Choi
President/Game Coordinator Stephanie Rosa 408-768-2402 womens.lacrosse.club@biola.edu
Assistant Director of Campus Engagement Marcy Binuya marcy.binuya@biola.edu
Cal Poly B
Head Coach Mimi Pepin 858-335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
President Cameron Lawrence 702-419-3900 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Cameron Lawrence 702-419-3900 calpolylax@gmail.com
Vice President Cate Goodman 925-818-9523 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Sarah Hawkins 805-756-7009 shawki06@calpoly.edu
Cal State Northridge
President Prinsesa Alvarez 818-818-9313 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Treasurer Vannessa Valencia 323-723-1808 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Coach Jenna Nance 626-409-4046 jennaknance6@gmail.com
Sport Clubs Administrator JP Gale 818-677-8326 john.gale@csun.edu
CSU Long Beach
President/Game Contact Catie Shin (310) 999-3622 csulbwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Lourdes Hernandez (310) 425-2886 csulbwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Pepperdine
Coach Scott Cohen 914-879-2392 pepperdinewomenslax@gmail.com
President Peyton Lee pepperdinewomenslax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Robb Bolton 310-506-6327 robb.bolton@pepperdine.edu
UCLA B
Coach Kristina Reyes 916-220-2495 kristinareyes91@gmail.com
President Emily Duggan 617-504-6244 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Vice-President / Game Contact Katie Raynor 650-464-6082 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Brian Smith 310-206-8338 brsmith@recreation.ucla.edu
UNLV
Head Coach Larissa Arvanites
President / Game Contact London Thompson 918-899-6435 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Vice-President / Game Contact Breanna Davideit 702-287-5080 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator
Tournament Coordinator
Club Advisor TJ Toepfer 2547169839 timothy.toepfer@unlv.edu


Division 2 - South Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Concordia University
Head Coach Dylan Miles 714-335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
Associate Head Coach
Game Contact Dylan Miles 714-335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
Assistant Athletic Director Brittany Pereda 949-214-3216 brittany.pereda@cui.edu
CSU Fullerton
President/Game Contact Claire Rees 9254467593 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Briana Paz 951-768-7921 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Xiaopan Xue xxue@fullerton.edu
CSU San Marcos
President Jillian Dohrmann 760-533-1137 laxcsusm@gmail.com
Vice-President Shaelyn Rusnak 408-828-4517 rusna002@cougars.csusm.edu
Treasurer Kimberly Salguero 951-306-4100 salgu007@cougars.csusm.edu
Game Contact Jillian Dohrmann 760-533-1137 laxcsusm@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Ryan Groth 760-750-7413 rgroth@csusm.edu
Fullerton College
Head Coach Pamela Lewin 714-992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Athletic Director Scott Giles 714-992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Northern Arizona
President Faire Wood 858-805-1980 w.lacrosse@nau.edu
Game Contact Faire Wood 858-805-1980 w.lacrosse@nau.edu
Coach Sheena Mah 404-606-1669 sheenatmah@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Erin Whitsett 928-523-3964 Erin.Whitesitt@nau.edu
U San Diego
Head Coach Katerina Rudy 858-472-8490 krudy913@gmail.com
President Emily Nash 847-558-4459 emilynash@sandiego.edu
Team Contact E-Mail E-Mail usdwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Competitive Sports Supervisor Jeffrey Cirillo 619-260-4275 jcirillo@sandiego.edu
UC Irvine
CoPrez 1. Alyssa 2. Zella 1. Lee 2. Bedoian 6262824474 alyssjl2@uci.edu
Game Contact Alyssa Lee 6262824474 uciwomensclublax@gmail.com
Coach Bob Mezeul 925-989-4553 bob.mezeul@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Megan Guilfoyle 949-824-7589 mguilfoy@uci.edu
UC San Diego
Head Coach Taylor Cabrera 760-801-8684 taylor.cabrera16@gmail.com
President Ellen Jurgens 425-301-2336 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Vice President Kika Funk 619-519-0807 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Treasurer/Game Contact Grace Drawer 310-651-1537 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Dominic Ackerman 858-246-4816 dackerman@ucsd.edu



Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services