Western Womens Lacrosse League
Saint Mary's College Gaels Santa Clara Broncos UC Berkeley Bears UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos UCLA Bruins USC Trojans Arizona Laxcats Arizona State Sun Devils Grand Canyon Antelopes San Diego State Aztecs U San Diego Toreros Chico State Wildcats Humboldt State Lumberjacks Nevada, Reno Wolf Pack Sonoma State Seawolves Stanford Cardinal UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs Biola Eagles Cal Poly B Mustangs Cal State Northridge Matadors CSU Fullerton Titans CSU Long Beach 'The Beach' Fullerton College Hornets Pepperdine Waves UNLV Rebels Concordia University Eagles CSU San Marcos Cougars Northern Arizona Lumberjacks UC Irvine Anteaters UC San Diego Tritons UCLA B Bruins Loyola Marymount Lions San Jose State Spartans

   Contacts—Team

Division 1 - North Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Saint Mary's College
Head Coach Tom Perry 925-389-7459 tjp5@stmarys-ca.edu
Team Contact Team E-Mail Address 925-631-4949 womenslacrosse@stmarys-ca.edu
Director of Club Sports Phil DeTonnancourt 925-631-6294 pad2@stmarys-ca.edu
Santa Clara
President Sammy Mescall 925-960-3366 smescall@scu.edu
Vice President Kelly Guslani 650-796-2500 kguslani@scu.edu
Club Sports Director Kathryn Hutchings 408-554-5480 krhutchings@scu.edu
UC Berkeley
Co-Head Coach Eileen Johnson 650-906-6008 eileenjohnson@berkeley.edu
Co-Head Coach Rachel Sunday 412-576-3795 rachelnsunday@gmail.com
President Rebecca Rochlin 510-520-7896 calclublacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Club Director Katie Fletcher Carlson 510-325-9890 kfletcher@berkeley.edu
UC Davis
Team Contact Team E-Mail Address 530-752-2027 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
President Elizabeth Anderson 760-975-7278 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Recreation Office Coordinator Bre Cano 530-752-2027 blcano@ucdavis.edu


Division 1 - Central Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal Poly
President Kailey Wachhorst 650-387-1445 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Kailey Wachhorst 650-387-1445 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Sarah Hawkins 805-756-7009 shawki06@calpoly.edu
UC Santa Barbara
Head Coach Jessica Gastelum 805-335-7842 jgastelum@sbunified.org
President Emily Schule 760-685-3313 ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Abby Laing ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Galina Isayeva ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Club Coordinator Courtney Kraemer 813-504-2030 courtney.kraemer@recreation.ucsb.edu
UCLA
Head Coach Mariah Gatti 503-706-3131 gattimariah@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Heather Engellis 631-524-1417 heatherengellis@gmail.com
President / Game Contact Emily Duggan 617-504-6244 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Vice President Katie Raynor 650-464-6082 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Brian Smith 310-206-8338 brsmith@recreation.ucla.edu
USC
Co-President Catherine Belveal 610-246-3748 belveal@usc.edu
Co-President Kendall Polk 201-953-9008 kpolk@usc.edu
Vice-President / Game Contact Anika Adzich 408-886-8093 adzich@usc.du
Club Sports Director Jason Moran 213-821-2522 moranjas@usc.edu


Division 1 - South Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Arizona
Coach Mike Kapp 650-576-8812 Ladylaxcats@gmail.com
President Kelly Horyczun 631-953-5126 ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
Vice President Gracie Meagher 847-863-0937 gmeagher@email.arizona.edu
Arizona State
Head Coach Emily Potter 480-294-8181 empotta44@gmail.com
Coach Ivy Richey 480-628-8366 irichey@asu.edu
President Megan Wijesinghe 702-686-3326 asuwomenslax@gmail.com
Treasurer Phoebe Woolson 608-320-8797 asuwomenslax@gmail.com
Grand Canyon
Head Coach Tracy Gallihugh 517-290-8247 tracy.gallihugh@gcu.edu
San Diego State
Point of Contact/Game Contact/President Taylor Patrick 443-910-0438 sdsuwomensclublax@gmail.com
Head Coach Dave Christensen 858-663-7280 bigwavedave@san.rr.com
Asst Coach Denise Yee 408-858-4492 denise.n.yee@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Dejuan Benford 619-594-4280 dejuan.benford@sdsu.edu
U San Diego
Coach Melissa Kulpa 315-254-3499 usdwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Player Rep Riley Stutz 717-419-2489 rstutz@sandiego.edu
Player Rep/ School Contact Hayley Carter 925-212-2840 hcarter@sandiego.edu
Player Rep/ Game Contact Riley Stutz 717-419-2489 rstutz@sandiego.edu
Club Sports Director Greg Zackowski 619-260-8849 gregoryz@sandiego.edu
Assistant Director, Recreation Programs Serena Gandara 619-260-7751 serenaboyd@sandiego.edu


Division 2 - North Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Chico State
Head Coach Dexter O'Connell 310-384-8215 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
President Skylar Simpson 415-312-8299 ssimpson19@mail.csuchico.edu
Game Contact Maddy Freeman 916-769-9399 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Kendall Ross 530-898-5348 kross6@csuchico.edu
Humboldt State
Coach Cris Jones 612-385-3018 kjonsey32@hotmail.com
President Greta Roberts 406-871-0332 gwr25@humboldt.edu
Vice-President Kiya Guire 619-820-9735 kig10@humboldt.edu
Team Contact Team E-Mail Address hsuwlax@humboldt.edu
Club Sports Director Jan Henry 707-826-5965 jan.henry@humboldt.edu
Nevada, Reno
President Elaine Mangini 650-867-0358 evmangini@nevada.unr.edu
Vice President Audrey Ulitchny 702-622-0719 aulitchny@gmail.com
Game Contact Elaine Mangini 650-867-0358 nevadawomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Sheena Harvey 775-682-7173 sheenah@unr.edu
Sonoma State
President Bailie Doll 916-521-4369 ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Kelsey Gomez-Fowers ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Head Coach Melissa Hazelton ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Clubs Advisor Mike Dominguez 707-664-3949 dominguezm@sonoma.edu
Stanford
President Claire Rosenfeld 503-756-5254 clairero@stanford.edu
Vice President Olivia Fu 949-293-3703 oliviafu@stanford.edu
President Celia Tandon 412-925-5376 ctandon@stanford.edu
Scheduling Coordinator Athena Chang 408-643-1161 athenayc@stanford.edu
Financial Officer Mica Dowe 760-840-7337 micadowe@stanford.edu
Club Sports Director Christian Obando obando@stanford.edu
UC Santa Cruz
President Jazmin Sosa Herrera 619-341-4988 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
President Michelle Tweedy 858-837-2172 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Clint Angus 831-459-4017 cangus@ucsc.edu


Division 2 - Central Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Biola
Coach Josh Choi
President/Game Coordinator Dani Vallejo 925-433-3503 womens.lacrosse.club@biola.edu
Clubs Coordinator Royisha Young spa.clubs@biola.edu
Cal Poly B
Head Coach Mimi Pepin 858-335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
President Kailey Wachhorst 650-387-1445 calpolylax@gmail.com
Co-Vice President/B Game Contact Emily Hutchison 650-888-1307 calpolylax@gmail.com
Co-Vice President/B Game Contact Laila Schnebelt 707-320-3431 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Sarah Hawkins 805-756-7009 shawki06@calpoly.edu
Cal State Northridge
President Prinsesa Alvarez 818-818-9313 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Treasurer Vannessa Valencia 323-723-1808 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Coach Jenna Nance 626-409-4046 jennaknance6@gmail.com
Sport Clubs Administrator JP Gale 818-677-8326 john.gale@csun.edu
CSU Fullerton
President/Game Contact Jimena Isabel Garcia 562-205-6214 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Briana Paz 951-768-7921 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Xiaopan Xue xxue@fullerton.edu
CSU Long Beach
President/Game Contact Lourdes Hernandez 310-425-2886 csulbwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Juliette Hurtado 562-774-6341 csulbwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Secretary Xochitl Perez-Luna 916-798-4930 csulbwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Coach Cesar Guerrero 562-658-7601 csulbwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Fullerton College
Head Coach Pamela Lewin 714-992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Athletic Director Scott Giles 714-992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Pepperdine
Coach Scott Cohen 914-879-2392 pepperdinewomenslax@gmail.com
President Peyton Lee pepperdinewomenslax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Robb Bolton 310-506-6327 robb.bolton@pepperdine.edu
UNLV
Head Coach Blake Miles 630-776-0577 bmileslacrosse@gmail.com
President / Game Contact London Thompson 918-899-6435 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Vice-President / Game Contact Lauren Eyler 440-591-0535 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator Milia Heen 702-860-0732 milia.heen@unlv.edu
Tournament Coordinator Dannette Pulliam 406-781-6767 dannette.pulliam@gmail.com
Club Advisor Jenn Gray 702-774-7123 jennifer.gray@unlv.edu


Division 2 - South Conference
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Concordia University
Head Coach Dylan Miles 714-335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
Associate Head Coach
Game Contact Dylan Miles 714-335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
Assistant Athletic Director Brittany Pereda 949-214-3216 brittany.pereda@cui.edu
CSU San Marcos
President Eden Bettencourt 209-534-3322 laxcsusm@gmail.com
Vice-President Jillian Dohrmann 760 5331137 dohrm001@cougars.csusm.edu
Treasurer Hanna Freeman 760-688-6084 freem038@cougars.csusm.edu
Game Contact Eden Bettencourt 209-534-3322 bette009@cougars.csusm.edu
Club Sports Director Ryan Groth 760-750-7413 rgroth@csusm.edu
Northern Arizona
President Faire Wood 858-805-1980 w.lacrosse@nau.edu
Game Contact Faire Wood 858-805-1980 w.lacrosse@nau.edu
Coach Sheena Mah 404-606-1669 sheenatmah@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Erin Whitsett 928-523-3964 Erin.Whitesitt@nau.edu
UC Irvine
President Shan Yu 949-864-9458 syu8@uci.edu
Game Contact Shan Yu 949-864-9458 uciwomensclublax@gmail.com
Coach Bob Mezeul 925-989-4553 bob.mezeul@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Megan Guilfoyle 949-824-7589 mguilfoy@uci.edu
UC San Diego
Coach Gabby Kraszewski gabbykraszewski@gmail.com
President Julie Martinez 706-214-4085 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Vice President Shae Ziegler 949-648-0315 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Treasurer/Game Contact Zoe Kelly 302-362-2438 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Liz Henry 858-534-8085 eshenry@ucsd.edu


B Division
Team Title Name Telephone Email
UCLA B
Coach Kristina Reyes 916-220-2495 kristinareyes91@gmail.com
President Emily Duggan 617-504-6244 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Vice-President / Game Contact Katie Raynor 650-464-6082 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Brian Smith 310-206-8338 brsmith@recreation.ucla.edu


Provisional
Team Title Name Telephone Email
Loyola Marymount
President Alex Sciallo 203-767-8044 womenslmulax@gmail.com
Vice President Lizzy Mills womenslmulax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Raamen Bass 310-338-4432 rbass@lmu.edu
San Jose State
President & Game Contact Marissa Hernandez 510-709-9225 womenslacrosse@sjsusports.com
Vice President Open
Treasurer Gabriella Keil 510-331-4444 womenslacrosse@sjsusports.com
Club Sports Director Winston Adams 408-924-6345 charles.adams@sjsu.edu



Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services