Western Womens Lacrosse League
Saint Mary's College Gaels Santa Clara Broncos UC Berkeley Bears UC Davis Aggies Cal Poly Mustangs UC Santa Barbara Gauchos UCLA Bruins USC Trojans Arizona Laxcats Arizona State Sun Devils Grand Canyon Antelopes San Diego State Aztecs Chico State Wildcats Humboldt State Lumberjacks Nevada, Reno Wolf Pack San Jose State Spartans Sonoma State Seawolves Stanford Cardinal UC Santa Cruz Banana Slugs Biola Eagles Cal Poly B Mustangs Cal State Northridge Matadors CSU Long Beach 'The Beach' Pepperdine Waves UCLA B Bruins UNLV Rebels Concordia University Eagles CSU Fullerton Titans CSU San Marcos Cougars Fullerton College Hornets Northern Arizona Lumberjacks U San Diego Toreros UC Irvine Anteaters UC San Diego Tritons

   Contacts—League Officers

WWLL Executive Committee

Title Name Telephone Email
Administration
Commissioner Dave Woodson 623-419-2210 commissioner@wwll.com
Secretary Paige Lin 650-804-9022 paigelin7@gmail.com
Treasurer Shannon Engel 623-505-8562 shannon.e.engel@wellsfargo.com
Regional Assistant Commissioners
North Division 1 Tom Perry 925-389-7459 tjp5@stmarys-ca.edu
Central Division 1 Jessica Gastelum 805-335-7842 jgastelum@sbunified.org
South Division 1 Phoebe Woolson 608-320-8797 phoebewoolson@gmail.com
North Division 2 Elaine Mangini 650-867-0358 evmangini@gmail.com
Central Division 2 Mimi Pepin 858-335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
South Division 2 Pam Lewin 714-992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
All-League Coordinators
Division 1 Eileen Johnson 650-906-6008 eileenjohnson@berkeley.edu
Division 2 Julia Stead 510-789-9339 julpstead@gmail.com
Officiating
Assistant Commissioner Officials Dana Crompton 562-243-9267 dangerous_dana@yahoo.com
Additional Officers
Development Officer Paul Ramsey 805-636-6772 paul@calcoastsports.com
WCLA Roster Liaison Tracy Gallihugh 517-290-8247 tracy.gallihugh@gcu.edu
WCLA D1 Ranking Chair Tom Perry 925-389-7459 tjp5@stmarys-ca.edu
WCLA D1 Ranking Chair Mimi Pepin 858-335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
Commissioner Ex-Officio Devon Combe 619-227-7601 devoncombe@gmail.com


Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services