Contacts—League Officers

Administration
Commissioner Dave Woodson 602-448-8012 commissioner@wwll.com
Secretary Laraine Pizzi 480-235-3527 secretary@wwll.com
Treasurer Shannon Engel 623-505-8562 treasurer@wwll.com
Regional Assistant Commissioners
North Division 1 Ken Lubert 941-763-1988 ucdwclublax@gmail.com
Central Division 1 Sarah Duncan 713-828-7032 sarahduncan45@gmail.com
South Division 1 Denise Yee 408-858-4492 denise.n.yee@gmail.com
North Division 2 Tom Perry 925-389-7459 tjp5@stmarys-ca.edu
Central Division 2 Zoe Taper 415-568-7484 zoe.a.taper@biola.edu
South Division 2 Bob Mezeul 925-989-4553 bob.mezeul@gmail.com
All-League Coordinators
Division 1 Eileen Johnson 650-906-6008 eileenjohnson@berkeley.edu
Division 2 Dylan Miles 714-335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
Officiating
Assistant Commissioner Officials Dana Crompton 562-243-9267 dangerous_dana@yahoo.com
Additional Officers
Development Officer Paul Ramsey 805-636-6772 devo@wwll.com
WCLA Roster Liaison Tracy Gallihugh 517-290-8247 eligibility@wwll.com
WCLA D1 Athlete Council Mayah Dumas 858-752-2189 mayah.dumas2021@gmail.com
WCLA D2 Athlete Council Open commissioner@wwll.com
Website Content Manager Open news@wwll.com
Social Media Content Manager Ivy Richey 480-628-8366 irichey@asu.edu
Date Home Score Away Score
02/25 CSUSM CSUSM 20 FC FC 2
02/25 UCSD UCSD 14 CAL CAL 16
02/25 SJSU SJSU 6 UCSC UCSC 16
02/24 CSUN CSUN 2 CP 'B' CP 'B' 17
02/24 ASU ASU 4 TBD TBD 13
Day Date Time Home Away
Thu 02-29-2024 7:00 PM ASU GCanyon
Fri 03-01-2024 7:00 PM ASU UVU
Sat 03-02-2024 1:00 PM CSUF CSULB
Sat 03-02-2024 1:00 PM UCSC UCD 'B'
Sat 03-02-2024 5:00 PM STAN FC

2023 WWLL Champions

Div 1
SDS
Div 2
CSSM

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Discounted Room Block Expires March 22nd

Read more

Host Hotel Is Crowne Plaza Phoenix Airport

Read more

Subscribe

Read more

WWLL Championships

Read more

Saturday, April 15th, at 6:00pm At Triton Soccer Stadium

Read more
Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services