Contacts—League Officers

Administration
Commissioner Dave Woodson 623-419-2210 commissioner@wwll.com
Secretary Paige Lin 650-804-9022 secretary@wwll.com
Treasurer Shannon Engel 623-505-8562 treasurer@wwll.com
Regional Assistant Commissioners
North Division 1 Tom Perry 925-389-7459 tjp5@stmarys-ca.edu
Central Division 1 Katie Raynor 650-464-6082 kraynor11@gmail.com
South Division 1 Phoebe Woolson 608-320-8797 phoebewoolson@gmail.com
North Division 2 Joseph Manna 516-350-4496 joseph.manna@dominican.edu
Central Division 2 Mimi Pepin 858-335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
South Division 2 Pam Lewin 714-992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
All-League Coordinators
Division 1 Eileen Johnson 650-906-6008 eileenjohnson@berkeley.edu
Division 2 Julia Stead 510-789-9339 julpstead@gmail.com
Officiating
Assistant Commissioner Officials Dana Crompton 562-243-9267 dangerous_dana@yahoo.com
Additional Officers
WWLL News Desk Submit Story news@wwll.com
Development Officer Paul Ramsey 805-636-6772 devo@wwll.com
WCLA Roster Liaison Tracy Gallihugh 517-290-8247 eligibility@wwll.com
Date Home Score Away Score
04/10 UCLA UCLA 6 ASU ASU 11
04/10 UCD UCD 12 GCanyon GCanyon 8
04/10 CP CP 15 SDSU SDSU 19
04/10 UCSD UCSD 16 CSUSM CSUSM 12
04/10 SCU SCU 14 AZ AZ 6
Day Date Time Home Away

2022 WWLL Champions

Div 1
ASU
Div 2
UCSD

2020 & 2021 Championships Not Conducted

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Staying With WCLA

Read more

Santa Barbara Shootout February 17 - 19, 2023

Read more

All-League, Coach Of The Year, Player Of The Year

Read more

Three Ways To Keep Up

Read more

Some Games Are Covered

Read more
Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services