Division 1 - North Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Dominican
Head Coach Joseph Manna 516-350-4496 joseph.manna@dominican.edu
Assistant Coach Victoria Tucci 415-482-3500 victoria.tucci@dominican.edu
Assistant Athletic Director Samuel Voegl-Seidenberg 415-482-3500 samuel.vogel-seidenberg@dominican.edu
Saint Mary's College
Team Contact Team E-Mail Address 925-631-6294 womenslacrosse@stmarys-ca.edu
Director of Recreational Sports Jeremy Penaflor 925-631-4480 jnp9@stmarys-ca.edu
Head Coach Tom Perry 925-389-7459 tjp5@stmarys-ca.edu
Santa Clara
Co-President Lauren Doyle 303-921-1089 scuwlax@gmail.com
Co-President Lia Kraaijvanger 415-465-4133 scuwlax@gmail.com
Vice President Caroline Pierret 817-901-6024 scuwlax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Kathryn Hutchings 408-554-5480 krhutchings@scu.edu
UC Berkeley
Coach Eileen Johnson 650-906-6008 eileenjohnson@berkeley.edu
President Zia Bajwa 503-396-8686 calclublacrosse@gmail.com
President Andrea Zak-Lee 510-418-1356 calclublacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Clubs Director Deanna Hewlett dhewlett@berkeley.edu
UC Davis A
Head Coach Ken Lubert 941-763-1988 ucdwclublax@gmail.com
President / Game Contact Shira Blieden 949-422-9235 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Vice President Athena Huntalas aphuntalas@ucdavis.edu
Vice President Susannah Schaffer srschaffer@ucdavis.edu
Recreation Office Coordinator Ben Dao 530-754-8748 bddao@ucdavis.edu

Division 1 - Central Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal Poly
President Cate Goodman 925-818-9523 calpolylax@gmail.com
Treasurer Fiona Boyle 585-386-2832 calpolylax@gmail.com
Vice President Delaney Healy 714-318-0665 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Cate Goodman 925-818-9523 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Ashley Jones 805-756-7006 atjones@calpoly.edu
UC Santa Barbara
President Skylar Provencher 860-694-8829 skylarprovencher@ucsb.edu
Treasurer Anna Jackson 310-795-8975 annajackson@ucsb.edu
Captain Mayah Dumas 858-752-2189 mpdumas@ucsb.edu
Captain Caroline Reitmeyer 267-438-3536 reitmeyer@ucsb.edu
Captain Tara Sheridan 516-362-7634 tarasheridan@ucsb.edu
Sport Club Coordinator Gabriela Ordonez 805-893-3908 gabrielaordonez@ucsb.edu
UCLA
Coach Sarah Duncan 713-828-7032 sarahduncan45@gmail.com
President / Game Contact Charlotte Hussey 203-945-8738 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Angela Lulejian 818-391-8984 ulejiana@tiffin.edu
Vice President Zoe Moskowitz 415-960-7324 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Megan Normansell 310-206-8338 mnormansell@recreation.ucla.edu
University of Southern California
President / Game Contact Anika Adzich 408-886-8093 adzich@usc.edu
Coach Summer Khatib 949-413-4314 president.uscwlax@gmail.com
Vice-President Emerson Damiano 303-918-8402 president.uscwlax@gmail.com
Coach Tim Topper 303-565-7141 president.uscwlax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Jason Moran 213-821-2522 moranjas@usc.edu

Division 1 - South Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Arizona
Coach Abby Carlin ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
President (Game Contact) Stephanie Lundine 480-528-7096 ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
Vice President Sydney Gonzales ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
Arizona State University
Head Coach Ivy Richey 480-628-8366 irichey@asu.edu
Coach Erin Dougherty 631-521-3553 erindougherty3@yahoo.com
Coach Suz Liselli 303-883-0247 sjliselli@gmail.com
President Sarah Minton 602-679-3331 scminton@asu.edu
Vice President Caroline Kelly 267-500-3019 crkelly9@asu.edu
Grand Canyon
Head Coach Tracy Ramirez 517-290-8247 tracy.ramirez@gcu.edu
San Diego State
Head Coach Alysia Cazares 619-665-7052 alysiacazares@yahoo.com
Asst Coach Denise Yee 408-858-4492 denise.n.yee@gmail.com
Point of Contact / President Sophia Koch 518-779-4077 sdsuwomensclublax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Dejuan Benford 619-594-4280 dejuan.benford@sdsu.edu
UC San Diego
Head Coach Taylor Cabrera 760-801-8684 taylor.cabrera16@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Boogie Wolfblack 619-253-3830 boogiewolfblack@gmail.com
President Ellen Jurgens 425-301-2336 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Vice President Kayla Tracy 442-237-3322 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Treasurer/Game Contact Grace Drawer 310-651-1537 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Club Sports Contact Allison Lane 858-534-8283 allane@ucsd.edu

Division 2 - North Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Chico State
Assistant Coach Aly Zuidema azuidema@csuchico.edu
Coach Tyler Ferriols 925-389-8340 tylerferriols@gmail.com
Coach Ezra Galvin 310-248-0548 ezragalvinue@gmail.com
President / Game Contact Lizeth Moreno 408-605-2457 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Tony Perez 530-898-5348 maperez@csuchico.edu
San Jose State
Coach Morgan Glazebrook 650-996-4363 Morgan.glazebrook99@gmail.com
President & Game Contact Lumay Chen 415-802-9578 womenslacrosse@sjsusports.com
Treasurer Lilia Rodriguez 650-603-6354 Lilia.rodriguez@sjsu.edu
Club Sports Director Winston Adams 408-924-6345 charles.adams@sjsu.edu
Sonoma State
Head Coach Melissa Hazelton ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
President Veronica Sandoval ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Kendall Gottlieb ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Clubs Advisor Mike Dominguez 707-664-3949 dominguezm@sonoma.edu
Stanford
President Jessica Layne jlayne@stanford.edu
Vice President Jamie Marsal jmarsal@stanford.edu
Financial Officer Mica Dowe 760-840-7337 micadowe@stanford.edu
Club Sports Director Christian Obando obando@stanford.edu
UC Davis B
Co-Captain Sara Weitzel womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Co-Captain Aayusha Dakwala womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
UC Santa Cruz
President Chloe Brown 858-395-4946 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
President Madelyn Trimpi 802-356-1068 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Dillon Thompson 831-459-4537 dijthomp@ucsc.edu

Division 2 - Central Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Biola
President Mariah Pena womens.lacrosse.club@biola.edu
Assistant Director of Campus Engagement Marcy Binuya marcy.binuya@biola.edu
Cal Poly B
Head Coach Mimi Pepin 858-335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
President / Game Contact Giovanna da Silva 858-444-0165 calpolylax@gmail.com
Vice President Caitlin Budenholzer 408-234-5856 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Sarah Hawkins 805-756-7009 shawki06@calpoly.edu
Cal State Northridge
President Madelyn Sanchez 818-605-4223 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Vice President Lauren Harris 818-398-5654 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Secretary Rian Schotemeyer 949-353-4905 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Treasurer Blanca Giron 818-430-6763 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Risk Manager Naara Coronado 323-596-6132 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Sport Clubs Administrator JP Gale 818-677-8326 john.gale@csun.edu
SBCC
Head Coach (Interim) Paul Ramsey 805-636-6772 sbccwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Assistant Coach Shannon Keene 916-844-5851 shannon_keene@comcast.net
President Kiara Kofoed 925-588-6548 kkofoed@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Vice-President Sabrina Forbes 661-383-6493 sforbes@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Faculty Advisor Raeanne Napoleon 805-730-4056 rlnapoleon@sbcc.edu
Office Of Student Life Amy Collins 805-730-4062 collinsa@sbcc.edu
UCLA B
Coach Kristina Reyes 916-220-2495 kristinareyes91@gmail.com
President/Game Contact Emily Clancy 240-370-8481 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Travel Coordinator / Game Contact Maddie Han 415-215-2698 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Megan Normansell 310-206-8338 mnormansell@recreation.ucla.edu

Division 2 - South Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal State San Marcos
President / Game Contact Jillian Dohrmann 760-533-1137 laxcsusm@gmail.com
Vice-President Kali Price 619-889-0811 price109@csusm.edu
Treasurer Audrey Street 858-924-2059 stree011@cougars.csusm.edu
Club Sports Director Ryan Groth 760-750-7413 rgroth@csusm.edu
Concordia
Head Coach Dylan Miles 714-335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
CSU Fullerton
President / Game Contact Claire Rees 925-446-7593 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Nicole Strauch 949-340-4412 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Jordan Piquette 951-847-1870 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Christopher Estrella-Ramierez cestrella-ramirez@fullerton.edu
Fullerton College
Head Coach Pamela Lewin 714-992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Athletic Director Scott Giles 714-992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
U San Diego
Head Coach Elizabeth Des Enfants 619-874-5730 lizzydesenfants@gmail.com
President Emily Nash 847-558-4459 emilynash@sandiego.edu
Team Contact E-Mail E-Mail usdwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Competitive Sports Supervisor Jeffrey Cirillo 619-260-4275 jcirillo@sandiego.edu
UC Irvine
Secretary Christina Arredondo 619-820-1321 crarred1@uci.edu
Treasurer Kristina Siqueiros 714-414-9336 kssiquei@uci.edu
President / Game Contact Madeline Bailey 310-713-3094 mmbailey@uci.edu
Team E-Mail Madeline Bailey 310-713-3094 uciwomensclublax@gmail.com
Coach Bob Mezeul 925-989-4553 bob.mezeul@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Megan Guilfoyle 949-824-7589 mguilfoy@uci.edu
Date Home Score Away Score
02/05 CSUN CSUN 15 TBD TBD 0
02/05 SJSU SJSU 2 Concordia Concordia 12
02/05 DOM DOM 18 AZ AZ 1
02/05 CSUSM CSUSM 9 CP 'B' CP 'B' 1
02/05 CAL CAL 15 AZ AZ 11
Day Date Time Home Away
Sat 02-11-2023 1:00 PM SJSU UCD 'B'
Sat 02-11-2023 2:00 PM CP 'B' STAN
Sat 02-11-2023 3:00 PM SSU CHIC
Sat 02-11-2023 3:00 PM UCSC Nevada
Sat 02-11-2023 4:00 PM GCanyon UCSB

2022 WWLL Champions

Div 1
ASU
Div 2
UCSD

ANNOUNCEMENTS

La Jolla A Desination Location For The Championship Event

Read more

NAU, Pepperdine, Nevada & UNLV No League Games

Read more

Save The Date

Read more

Accommodating Interest Will Be Key Factor For Future

Read more

Zoom Meeting

Read more
Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services