Division 1 - North Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Santa Clara
President Caroline Pierret 817-901-6024 cpierret@scu.edu
Vice President Allie Korst akorst@scu.edu
Club Sports Director Kathryn Hutchings 408-554-5480 krhutchings@scu.edu
Saint Mary's College
Head Coach Tom Perry 925-389-7459 tjp5@stmarys-ca.edu
Team Contact Team E-Mail Address 925-631-4949 womenslacrosse@stmarys-ca.edu
Director of Club Sports Marty Storti 925-631-4781 mstorti@stmarys-ca.edu
UC Berkeley
Coach Eileen Johnson 650-906-6008 eileenjohnson@berkeley.edu
President Andrea Zak-Lee calclublacrosse@gmail.com
President Zia Bajwa calclublacrosse@gmail.com
UC Davis
Co-President Madeline Heeg 818-823-1164 mlheeg@ucdavis.edu
Co-President Alyssa Vargas 559-540-0599 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Head Coach Ken Lubert 941-763-1988 ucdwclublax@gmail.com
Recreation Office Coordinator Ben Dau 530-754-8748 bddao@ucdavis.edu

Division 1 - Central Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal Poly
President Saylor Nelson 208-914-5658 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Saylor Nelson 208-914-5658 calpolylax@gmail.com
Vice President Cate Goodman 925-818-9523 calpolylax@gmail.com
Treasurer Fiona Boyle 858-386-2832 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Sarah Hawkins 805-756-7009 shawki06@calpoly.edu
UCLA
President / Game Contact Naomi Moskowitz 415-960-7323 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Megan Normansell 310-206-8338 mnormansell@recreation.ucla.edu
Coach Sophie Kamanski 415-328-2769
Coach Sarah Duncan 713-828-7032
President Katie Raynor 650-464-6082 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Vice President Charlotte Hussey 203-945-8738 wlaxucla@gmail.com
USC
Co-President Catherine Belveal 610-246-3748 belveal@usc.edu
Co-President / Game Contact Anika Adzich (408) 886-8093 adzich@usc.edu
Vice-President Taylor Roberts (864) 915-0103 president.uscwlax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Jason Moran 213-821-2522 moranjas@usc.edu
UC Santa Barbara
Coach Jessa Johnson 805-403-9218 jessqjohnson@gmail.com
Head Coach Jessica Gastelum 805-335-7842 jgastelum@sbunified.org
President Emily Schule 760-685-3313 ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Abby Laing ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Elizabeth Weathers ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Club Coordinator Courtney Kraemer 813-504-2030 ckraemer@ucsb.edu
sdffdsfd rerere rerere 879-778-7878 7788787@mail.com

Division 1 - South Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Arizona
Coach Shane Flanagan ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
Coach Shane Flanagan ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
President Stephanie Lundine 480-528-7096 ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
Vice President Meredith Gnezda 614-601-0091 mmg1@email.Arizona.edu
President (Game contact) Stephanie Lundine 480-528-7096 ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
Grand Canyon
Head Coach Tracy Ramirez 517-290-8247 tracy.ramirez@gcu.edu
San Diego State
Head Coach Alysia Cazares 619-665-7052 alysiacazares@yahoo.com
Point of Contact / President Sophia Koch 518-779-4077 sdsuwomensclublax@gmail.com
Asst Coach Denise Yee 408-858-4492 denise.n.yee@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Dejuan Benford 619-594-4280 dejuan.benford@sdsu.edu
Arizona State
Head Coach Suz Liselli 303-883-0247 sjliselli@gmail.com
Head Coach Ivy Richey 480-628-8366 irichey@asu.edu
President Sarah Minton 602-679-3331 scminton@asu.edu
Vice President Caroline Kelly 267-500-3019 crkelly9@asu.edu

Division 2 - North Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Chico State
Coach Ezra Galvin 310-248-0548 ezragalvinue@gmail.com
Coach Tyler Ferriols 925-389-8340 tylerferriols@gmail.com
President Lizeth Moreno 4086052457 Ljmoreno@mail.csuchico.edu
Game Contact Lizeth Moreno 4086052457 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Tony Perez (530)898-5348 maperez@csuchico.edu
San Jose State
President & Game Contact Marissa Hernandez 510-709-9225 womenslacrosse@sjsusports.com
Vice President Isabel Hernandez 408-724-0269 isabel.hernandez@sjsu.edu
Club Sports Director Winston Adams 408-924-6345 charles.adams@sjsu.edu
Stanford
President2 Claire Rosenfeld 503-756-5254 clairero@stanford.edu
Vice President Olivia Fu 949-293-3703 oliviafu@stanford.edu
President Celia Tandon 412-925-5376 ctandon@stanford.edu
Scheduling Coordinator Athena Chang 408-643-1161 athenayc@stanford.edu
Financial Officer Mica Dowe 760-840-7337 micadowe@stanford.edu
Club Sports Director Christian Obando obando@stanford.edu
UC Santa Cruz
President Chloe Brown 858-395-4946 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
President Polette Garrido 213-361-8797 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Clint Angus 831-459-4017 cangus@ucsc.edu
University Nevada, Reno
President Audrey Ulitchny 702-622-0719 aulitchny@gmail.com
Vice President Audrey Ulitchny 702-622-0719 aulitchny@gmail.com
Game Contact Elaine Mangini 650-867-0358 nevadawomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Sheena Harvey 775-682-7173 sheenah@unr.edu
Sonoma State
President Veronica Sandoval ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Vice President Kelsey Gomez-Fowers ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Head Coach Melissa Hazelton ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Clubs Advisor Mike Dominguez 707-664-3949 dominguezm@sonoma.edu

Division 2 - Central Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Biola
Coach Ieneke Jimenez
President/Game Coordinator Stephanie Rosa 408-768-2402 womens.lacrosse.club@biola.edu
Assistant Director of Campus Engagement Marcy Binuya marcy.binuya@biola.edu
Cal Poly B
Head Coach Mimi Pepin 858-335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
President Cameron Lawrence 702-419-3900 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Cameron Lawrence 702-419-3900 calpolylax@gmail.com
Vice President Cate Goodman 925-818-9523 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Sarah Hawkins 805-756-7009 shawki06@calpoly.edu
Pepperdine
Coach Scott Cohen 914-879-2392 pepperdinewomenslax@gmail.com
Coordinator of Recreational Sports Julian Baker 310-506-6202 julian.baker@pepperdine.edu
President Peyton Lee pepperdinewomenslax@gmail.com
UCLA B
President Naomi Moskowitz 617-504-6244 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Megan Normansell 310-206-8338 mnormansell@recreation.ucla.edu
Vice-President / Game Contact Charlotte Hussey 650-464-6082 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Coach Kristina Reyes 916-220-2495 kristinareyes91@gmail.com
UNLV
Head Coach Larissa Arvanites 702-204-0299 larissa.arvanites19@gmail.com
President / Game Contact Jaelin Isquith 702-467-5366 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Vice-President / Game Contact Hailee Sachen 702-690-7822 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator
Tournament Coordinator
Club Advisor TJ Toepfer 2547169839 timothy.toepfer@unlv.edu
Concordia
Head Coach Dylan Miles 714-335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
Associate Head Coach
Game Contact Dylan Miles 714-335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
Assistant Athletic Director Brittany Pereda 949-214-3216 brittany.pereda@cui.edu

Division 2 - South Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal State San Marcos
Treasurer Audrey Street 858-924-2059 stree011@cougars.csusm.edu
President Jillian Dohrmann 760-533-1137 laxcsusm@gmail.com
Vice-President Shaelyn Rusnak 408-828-4517 rusna002@cougars.csusm.edu
Game Contact Jillian Dohrmann 760-533-1137 laxcsusm@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Ryan Groth 760-750-7413 rgroth@csusm.edu
CSU Fullerton
President/Game Contact Claire Rees 9254467593 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Briana Paz 951-768-7921 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Xiaopan Xue xxue@fullerton.edu
Fullerton College
Head Coach Pamela Lewin 714-992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Athletic Director Scott Giles 714-992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Northern Arizona
President Faire Wood 858-805-1980 w.lacrosse@nau.edu
Game Contact Faire Wood 858-805-1980 w.lacrosse@nau.edu
Coach Sheena Mah 404-606-1669 sheenatmah@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Erin Whitsett 928-523-3964 Erin.Whitesitt@nau.edu
U San Diego
Head Coach Katerina Rudy 858-472-8490 krudy913@gmail.com
President Emily Nash 847-558-4459 emilynash@sandiego.edu
Team Contact E-Mail E-Mail usdwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Competitive Sports Supervisor Jeffrey Cirillo 619-260-4275 jcirillo@sandiego.edu
UC Irvine
Co-Presidents 1. Alyssa 2. Zella 1. Lee 2. Bedoian 626-282-4474 alyssjl2@uci.edu
Game Contact Alyssa Lee 626-282-4474 uciwomensclublax@gmail.com
Coach Bob Mezeul 925-989-4553 bob.mezeul@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Megan Guilfoyle 949-824-7589 mguilfoy@uci.edu
UC San Diego
Head Coach Taylor Cabrera 760-801-8684 taylor.cabrera16@gmail.com
President Ellen Jurgens 425-301-2336 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Vice President Delainey Iles 949-533-5353 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Treasurer/Game Contact Grace Drawer 310-651-1537 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Dominic Ackerman 858-246-4816 dackerman@ucsd.edu
Date Home Score Away Score
04/10 UCLA UCLA 6 ASU ASU 11
04/10 UCD UCD 12 GCanyon GCanyon 8
04/10 CP CP 15 SDSU SDSU 19
04/10 UCSD UCSD 16 CSUSM CSUSM 12
04/10 SCU SCU 14 AZ AZ 6
Day Date Time Home Away

2022 WWLL Champions

Div 1
ASU
Div 2
UCSD

2020 & 2021 Championships Not Conducted

ANNOUNCEMENTS

All-League, Coach Of The Year, Player Of The Year

Read more

Three Ways To Keep Up

Read more

Some Games Are Covered

Read more

April 9 & 10 Brackets Are Live

Read more

South Mountain Sports

Read more
Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services