Division 1 - North Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Dominican
Head Coach Joseph Manna 516-350-4496 joseph.manna@dominican.edu
Assistant Coach Victoria Tucci 415-482-3500 victoria.tucci@dominican.edu
Assistant Athletic Director Samuel Voegl-Seidenberg 415-482-3500 samuel.vogel-seidenberg@dominican.edu
Saint Mary's College
Head Coach Tom Perry 925-389-7459 tjp5@stmarys-ca.edu
Team Contact Team E-Mail Address 925-631-4949 womenslacrosse@stmarys-ca.edu
Director of Club Sports Marty Storti 925-631-4781 mstorti@stmarys-ca.edu
Santa Clara
Co-President Lauren Doyle 303-921-1089 scuwlax@gmail.com
Vice President Caroline Pierret 817-901-6024 scuwlax@gmail.com
Co-President Lia Kraaijvanger 415-465-4133 scuwlax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Kathryn Hutchings 408-554-5480 krhutchings@scu.edu
UC Berkeley
President Andrea Zak-Lee 510-418-1356 calclublacrosse@gmail.com
President Zia Bajwa 503-396-8686 calclublacrosse@gmail.com
Coach Eileen Johnson 650-906-6008 eileenjohnson@berkeley.edu
UC Davis
President / Game Contact Shira Blieden 949-422-9235 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Co-President Alyssa Vargas 559-540-0599 womenslacrosse@campusrec.ucdavis.edu
Head Coach Ken Lubert 941-763-1988 ucdwclublax@gmail.com
Recreation Office Coordinator Ben Dao 530-754-8748 bddao@ucdavis.edu
Vice President Athena Huntalas aphuntalas@ucdavis.edu
Vice President Susannah Schaffer srschaffer@ucdavis.edu

Division 1 - Central Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal Poly
President Cate Goodman 925-818-9523 calpolylax@gmail.com
Treasurer Ivy Smith 510-520-5862 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Cate Goodman 925-818-9523 calpolylax@gmail.com
Vice President Delaney Healy 714-318-0665 calpolylax@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Sarah Hawkins 805-756-7009 shawki06@calpoly.edu
UC Santa Barbara
Head Coach Open ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
President Skylar Provencher skylarprovencher@ucsb.edu
Vice-President Anna Jackson 310-795-8975 annajackson@ucsb.edu
Vice President Abby Laing ucsbwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Elizabeth Weathers elizabethweathers@ucsb.edu
Sport Club Coordinator Courtney Kraemer 813-504-2030 ckraemer@ucsb.edu
UCLA
Coach Sarah Duncan 713-828-7032 sarahduncan45@gmail.com
President / Game Contact Charlotte Hussey 203-945-8738 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Vice President Zoe Moskowitz 415-960-7324 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Coach Sophie Kamanski 415-328-2769
President Katie Raynor 650-464-6082 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Megan Normansell 310-206-8338 mnormansell@recreation.ucla.edu
USC
Co-President / Game Contact Anika Adzich 408-886-8093 adzich@usc.edu
Co-President Catherine Belveal 610-246-3748 belveal@usc.edu
Vice-President Taylor Roberts 864-915-0103 president.uscwlax@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Jason Moran 213-821-2522 moranjas@usc.edu

Division 1 - South Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Arizona
Coach Abby Carlin ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
Vice President Sydney Gonzales ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
President (Game Contact) Stephanie Lundine 480-528-7096 ualadylaxcats@gmail.com
Arizona State
Coach Erin Dougherty 631-521-3553 erindougherty3@yahoo.com
Coach Suz Liselli 303-883-0247 sjliselli@gmail.com
Vice President Caroline Kelly 267-500-3019 crkelly9@asu.edu
Head Coach Ivy Richey 480-628-8366 irichey@asu.edu
President Sarah Minton 602-679-3331 scminton@asu.edu
Grand Canyon
Head Coach Tracy Ramirez 517-290-8247 tracy.ramirez@gcu.edu
San Diego State
Head Coach Alysia Cazares 619-665-7052 alysiacazares@yahoo.com
Point of Contact / President Sophia Koch 518-779-4077 sdsuwomensclublax@gmail.com
Asst Coach Denise Yee 408-858-4492 denise.n.yee@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Dejuan Benford 619-594-4280 dejuan.benford@sdsu.edu
UC San Diego
President Ellen Jurgens 425-301-2336 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Vice President Kayla Tracy 442-237-3322 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Treasurer/Game Contact Grace Drawer 310-651-1537 ucsdwomenslax@gmail.com
Head Coach Taylor Cabrera 760-801-8684 taylor.cabrera16@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Dominic Ackerman 858-246-4816 dackerman@ucsd.edu

Division 2 - North Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Chico State
Coach Ezra Galvin 310-248-0548 ezragalvinue@gmail.com
President and Game Contact Lizeth Moreno 408-605-2457 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
Coach Tyler Ferriols 925-389-8340 tylerferriols@gmail.com
Game Contact Lizeth Moreno 408-605-2457 csuladywildcats@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Tony Perez 530-898-5348 maperez@csuchico.edu
San Jose State
Coach Morgan Glazebrook 650-996-4363 Morgan.glazebrook99@gmail.com
President & Game Contact Lumay Chen 415-802-9578 womenslacrosse@sjsusports.com
Treasurer Lilia Rodriguez 650-603-6354 Lilia.rodriguez@sjsu.edu
Club Sports Director Winston Adams 408-924-6345 charles.adams@sjsu.edu
Sonoma State
Vice President Kendall Gottlieb ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
President Veronica Sandoval ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Head Coach Melissa Hazelton ssuwlacrosse@gmail.com
Sport Clubs Advisor Mike Dominguez 707-664-3949 dominguezm@sonoma.edu
Stanford
Vice President Jamie Marsal jmarsal@stanford.edu
President Jessica Layne jlayne@stanford.edu
Financial Officer Mica Dowe 760-840-7337 micadowe@stanford.edu
Club Sports Director Christian Obando obando@stanford.edu
UC Santa Cruz
President Chloe Brown 858-395-4946 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
President Madelyn Trimpi 802-356-1068 ucscwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Dillon Thompson 831-459-4537 dijthomp@ucsc.edu
University Nevada, Reno
President Audrey 2 Ulitchny 702-622-0719 aulitchny@gmail.com
Vice President Audrey Ulitchny 702-622-0719 aulitchny@gmail.com
Game Contact Elaine Mangini 650-867-0358 nevadawomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Sheena Harvey 775-682-7173 sheenah@unr.edu

Division 2 - Central Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Biola
Vice President & Game Contact Zoe Taper 415-568-7484 womens.lacrosse.club@biola.edu
President & Game Contact Mariah Pena womens.lacrosse.club@biola.edu
Assistant Director of Campus Engagement Marcy Binuya marcy.binuya@biola.edu
Cal Poly B
President Giovanna da Silva 858-444-0165 calpolylax@gmail.com
Game Contact Giovanna da Silva 858-444-0165 calpolylax@gmail.com
Vice President Caitlin Budenholzer 408-234-5856 calpolylax@gmail.com
Head Coach Mimi Pepin 858-335-2900 mikaele.pepin@gmail.com
Club Sports Coordinator Sarah Hawkins 805-756-7009 shawki06@calpoly.edu
Cal State Northridge
President Madelyn Sanchez 818-605-4223 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Treasurer Blanca Giron 818-430-6763 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Sport Clubs Administrator JP Gale 818-677-8326 john.gale@csun.edu
Vice President Lauren Harris 818-398-5654 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Secretary Valeria Calles 323-667-6213 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Risk Manager Naara Coronado 323-596-6132 womenslacrosse@csunas.org
Pepperdine
Coordinator of Recreational Sports Julian Baker 310-506-6202 julian.baker@pepperdine.edu
SBCC
Head Coach Open sbccwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Co-President Valeria Bond 925-784-1685 vbond@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Co-President Taylor Ortiz 650-556-3656 tortiz11@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Vice-President Kiara Kofoed 925-588-6548 kkofoed@pipeline.sbcc.edu
Faculty Advisor Raeanne Napoleon 805-730-4056 rlnapoleon@sbcc.edu
Office Of Student Life Amy Collins 805-730-4062 collinsa@sbcc.edu
UCLA B
President/Game Contact Emily Clancy 240-370-8481 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Megan Normansell 310-206-8338 mnormansell@recreation.ucla.edu
Travel Coordinator / Game Contact Maddie Han 415-215-2698 wlaxucla@gmail.com
Coach Kristina Reyes 916-220-2495 kristinareyes91@gmail.com
UNLV
Head Coach Larissa Arvanites 702-204-0299 larissa.arvanites19@gmail.com
Club Advisor TJ Toepfer 254-716-9839 timothy.toepfer@unlv.edu
President / Game Contact Jaelin Isquith 702-467-5366 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Vice-President / Game Contact Hailee Sachen 702-690-7822 unlv.womenslax@gmail.com
Tournament Coordinator
Tournament Coordinator

Division 2 - South Conference

Team Title Name Telephone Email
Cal State San Marcos
Treasurer Audrey Street 858-924-2059 stree011@cougars.csusm.edu
Vice-President Chloe Oliva 949-244-9248 limol001@cougars.csusm.edu
President Jillian Dohrmann 760-533-1137 laxcsusm@gmail.com
Game Contact Jillian Dohrmann 760-533-1137 laxcsusm@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Ryan Groth 760-750-7413 rgroth@csusm.edu
Concordia
Head Coach Dylan Miles 714-335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
Associate Head Coach
Game Contact Dylan Miles 714-335-6315 dylan.miles@cui.edu
Assistant Athletic Director Brittany Pereda 949-214-3216 brittany.pereda@cui.edu
CSU Fullerton
Vice President Nicole Strauch 949-340-4412
President/Game Contact Claire Rees 925-446-7593 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Treasurer Jordan Piquette 951-847-1870 csufwlacrosse@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Christopher Estrella-Ramierez cestrella-ramirez@fullerton.edu
Fullerton College
Head Coach Pamela Lewin 714-992-7480 plewin@fullcoll.edu
Athletic Director Scott Giles 714-992-7477 sgiles@fullcoll.edu
Northern Arizona
President Nina Hanney 206-641-6660 w.lacrosse@nau.edu
Game Contact Nina Hanney 206-641-6660 w.lacrosse@nau.edu
Coach Sheena Mah 404-606-1669 sheenatmah@gmail.com
Faculty/Staff Adviser Erin Whitsett 928-523-3964 Erin.Whitesitt@nau.edu
U San Diego
Head Coach Katerina Rudy 858-472-8490 krudy913@gmail.com
President Emily Nash 847-558-4459 emilynash@sandiego.edu
Team Contact E-Mail E-Mail usdwomenslacrosse@gmail.com
Competitive Sports Supervisor Jeffrey Cirillo 619-260-4275 jcirillo@sandiego.edu
UC Irvine
President Natalie Ringdahl 949-201-5925 nringdah@uci.edu
Game Contact Natalie Ringdahl 949-201-5925 uciwomensclublax@gmail.com
Coach Bob Mezeul 925-989-4553 bob.mezeul@gmail.com
Club Sports Director Megan Guilfoyle 949-824-7589 mguilfoy@uci.edu
Date Home Score Away Score
Day Date Time Home Away

2022 WWLL Champions

Div 1
ASU
Div 2
UCSD

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Save The Date

Read more

Accommodating Interest Will Be Key Factor For Future

Read more

Zoom Meeting

Read more

Subscribe

Read more

Event Is February 3 - 5, 2022

Read more
Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services