Cal State San Marcos, San Diego State Win Their WWLL Championships

La Jolla, CA - Two San Diego schools won their respective WWLL championships at the WWLL event being hosted at the site of another San Diego school. Cal State San Marcos won the WWLL Division 2 championship and San Diego State won the WWLL Division 1 championship in the WWLL Tournament played at UC San Diego. 

Cal State San Marcos beat UC Santa Cruz 19-1 and San Diego State beat UCLA 16-15.  For stats submitted by those teams in those games and for all scores from the event see the Schedule/Scores page on this website.

Posted on April 17 2023
Designed and hosted by Fern Web Design Services